Being a motivational coach!

Something really exciting is happening … It’s been a year since I started my new life-style, eating healthy, working out but most importantly running.

I’m proud to say many people have started following my footsteps around me. My sister lost 22kg since I lost 11kg (setting the example), it took some time but eventually she understood that she too could really make it once and for all and never go back to dieting again as this time round it had to be FOR GOOD!

What amazes me is how some young women from my singing school have started looking up to me. They want to train with me and they’re very enthusiastic about all the running going on.

I have to say I’m really honored because so far at least 6 people have started running, eating healthier and one has even stopped smoking since she started jogging!

I’m trying to fit in all these runs in my busy work schedule, I think it’s worth all the time invested in healthy  relationships with people. Most importantly it will help me achieve my goal of running 21km in April!

YEAY

Image

WM

Leave a Reply

